Simon Skinnars

CEO / Sales

simon.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 09

Anders Svensson

Workshop manager

anders.svensson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-593 94 68

Sanna Lord

Ekonomy

sanna.lord@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 42

Jackie Skinnars Engwall

Financial manager

jackie.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-968 49 02

Frida Halldin

Ekonomy

frida.halldin@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-2514588

Bill Skinnars

Warehouse

bill.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 072-710 82 91

Wenche Skinnars

Admin/Market

wenche.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 05

Ronny Sohlberg

Workshop

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Stefan Eriksson

Workshop

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Andreas Andersson

Workshop

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Jan Asp

Workshop

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Region Central

Christian Axelsson

Regional manager / Sales

christian.axelsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 04

Tomas Johansson

Technician

tomas.johansson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 03

Johan Andersson

Technician

johan.andersson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-362 34 91

Victor Ludwig

Technician

victor.ludwig@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 35

Dennis Norling

Technician / Sales

dennis.norling@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 07

Andreas Quarfordt

VP / Sales

andreas.quarfordt@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-278 06 19

Max Rundberg

Regional manager / Sales

max.rundberg@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 40

Mikael Hellström

Technician

mikael.hellstrom@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-264 01 90

Denial Hosic

Support

dh@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-278 07 59

Robin Åberg

Technician

robin.aberg@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 30

Denny Jirbrink

Technician

denny.jirbrink@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 64

Patric Widerström

Surveying equipment

patric.widerstrom@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 72

Fredrik Johnsson

Regional Manager / Sales

fredrik.johnsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-277 61 31

Patrik Larsson

Surveying equipment

patrik.larsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-277 69 75

Jonas Otterwall

Technician

jonas.otterwall@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-249 17 30

Lars Rosén

Sales

lars.rosen@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 36

Wai-Lok Lam

Training/Development

wailok.lam@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-399 50 09

Region North

Mattias Olsson

Sales / Technician

mattias.olsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 71

Region South

Fredrik Jönsson

Regional manager / Sales

fredrik.jonsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 74

Brian Wollesjö

Technician

brian.wollesjo@maskinsystem.com
Mobile: 070-564 95 75