Örebro

Simon Skinnars

Administration

simon.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 09

Anders Svensson

Verkstad

anders.svensson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-593 94 68

Bill Skinnars

Lager

bill.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 072-710 82 91

Anna Lovanius

Ekonomi

anna.lovanius@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 42

Jackie Skinnars Engwall

Ekonomi

jackie.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-968 49 02

Andreas Edstam

Lager

andreas.edstam@maskinsystem.com

Tove Skinnars Ohlin

Administration

tove.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-251 45 88

Wenche Skinnars

Administration

wenche.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 05

Victor Ludwig

Servicetekniker

victor.ludwig@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 35

Ronny Sohlberg

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Stefan Eriksson

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Jan Asp

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Göteborg / Mariestad
Västerås

Christian Axelsson

Maskinstyrning/Support

christian.axelsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 04

Tomas Johansson

Maskinstyrning

tomas.johansson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 03

Östergötland
Lindesberg, Morskoga

Johan Andersson

Maskinstyrning/Verkstad

johan.andersson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-362 34 91