Simon Skinnars

VD / Försäljning

simon.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 09

Anders Svensson

Verkstadsansvarig

anders.svensson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-593 94 68

Sanna Lord

Ekonomi

sanna.lord@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 42

Jackie Skinnars Engwall

Ekonomiansvarig

jackie.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-968 49 02

Frida Halldin

Ekonomi

frida.halldin@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-2514588

Bill Skinnars

Lager

bill.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 072-710 82 91

Wenche Skinnars

Admin/Marknad

wenche.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 05

Ronny Sohlberg

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Stefan Eriksson

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Andreas Andersson

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Jan Asp

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Region Mitt

Christian Axelsson

Regionsansvarig / Försäljning

christian.axelsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 04

Tomas Johansson

Teknik

tomas.johansson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 03

Johan Andersson

Teknik

johan.andersson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-362 34 91

Dennis Norling

Teknik / Försäljning

dennis.norling@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 07

Andreas Quarfordt

Vice VD / Försäljning

andreas.quarfordt@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-278 06 19

Max Rundberg

Regionsansvarig / Försäljning

max.rundberg@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 40

Mikael Hellström

Teknik

mikael.hellstrom@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-264 01 90

Denial Hosic

Support

dh@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-278 07 59

Robin Åberg

Teknik

robin.aberg@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 30

Denny Jirbrink

Teknik

denny.jirbrink@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 64

Patric Widerström

Mätutrustning

patric.widerstrom@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 72

Fredrik Johnsson

Regionsansvarig / Försäljning

fredrik.johnsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-277 61 31

Patrik Larsson

Mätutrustning

patrik.larsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-277 69 75

Jonas Otterwall

Teknik

jonas.otterwall@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-249 17 30

Lars Rosén

Försäljning

lars.rosen@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 36

Wai-Lok Lam

Utbildning/Utveckling

wailok.lam@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-399 50 09

Region Norr

Mattias Olsson

Försäljning / Teknik

mattias.olsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 71

Region Syd

Fredrik Jönsson

Regionsansvarig / Försäljning

fredrik.jonsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 74

Brian Wollesjö

Teknik

brian.wollesjo@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 75