Örebro

Simon Skinnars

Administration

simon.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 09

Anders Svensson

Verkstad/försäljning

anders.svensson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-593 94 68

Bill Skinnars

Lager/Försäljning

bill.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 072-710 82 91

Anna Lovanius

Ekonomi

anna.lovanius@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 42

Jackie Skinnars

Ekonomi

jackie.skinnars@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-968 49 02

Ronny Sohlberg

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Stefan Eriksson

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Jan Asp

Verkstad

verkstad@maskinsystem.com

Stockholm

Denial Hosic

dh@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-278 07 59

Mikael Hellström (Saxin)

mikael.hellstrom@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-264 01 90

Göteborg / Mariestad
Västerås, Romfartuna

Christian Axelsson

Maskinstyrning/Support

christian.axelsson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 04

Tomas Johansson

Maskinstyrning

tomas.johansson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-564 95 03

Östergötland
Lindesberg, Morskoga

Johan Andersson

Maskinstyrning/Verkstad

johan.andersson@maskinsystem.com
Mobil: 070-362 34 91